Mystigo · published by IARTSHOW CORP. · Last updated: August 26, 2026
You can delete everything yourself, at any time, in two minutes:
Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone. You will be signed out as soon as it completes.
If you want a specific subset of your data removed — for example a single scan, or your scan history while keeping the account — email us from the address on your account and we will complete the request within 30 days.
support@mystigo.com — include the email address on your account so we can verify the request.